Survey forever

November 1, 2006

1. What is your full name now?

Adelino “John Lloyd” S. Ramos Jr.

2. What color pants are you wearing now?

brown… cargo pants ehh

3. What are you listening to right now?

oh sh*t… Marimar by Thalia. Who da hell played that on my Mac?!!!

4. What was the last thing you ate?

longganisa hamonado and rice. Ethel and I were in a hurry to go to woyk.

5. Do you wish on stars?

Sometimes… pag nakasakay sa FX papuntang work, i look up sa stars and wish they stay there… if they’re not there, it means it’s going to rain. shucks.

6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

Neon red. Meron ba?

7. How is the weather right now?

just right. not so cold, not so hot. Xmas is near!

8. Who is the last person you spoke to on the phone?

a customer named vicki. she’s calling for something that a software can do. good thing she didn’t get irate. it’s always a drag whenever a customer calls for something that they’d expect from a software, but in reality, can’t be done.

9. Do you like the person who sent this to you?

I love Nats. She knows that.

10. How old are you today?

waaah…. 28.

11. Favorite drink?

Frapuccino from Starbucks. Keeps me awake.

12. Favorite sport?

Is playing street car racing (Need for Speed: Most Wanted) on PS2 counted?

13. Hair color?

black. though i’d like to color it blue.

14. Siblings?

Archie and Jerome.

15. Favorite food?

Japanese and Italian

16. What was the last movie you watched?

World Trade Center

17. Favorite day of the year?

My birthday and Christmas.

18. What was your favorite toy as a child?

My old Atari console. Used to enjoy playing Berzerk and Pacman on that black-and-white TV we had.

19. Summer or winter?

Winter. I hate summer.

20. Hugs or kisses?

Both, at the same time.

21. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate

22. Do you want your friends to email you back?

I always expect a reply whenever I sent out an email. I find it rude if they do not reply. Hah.

23. Who is most likely to respond?

Natalie. Heheh…

24. Who is least likely to respond?

Oh I know her so well, I won’t tell it here or away na naman ‘to.

25. Living arrangements?

Our little house, of course.

26. When was the last time you cried?

July 1.

27. What is under your bed?

In her arms.

28. Who is the friend you have known the longest?

Natalie pa rin! hahaha! My first friend in college.

29. What did you do tonight?

uhhhhh… work?

30. Favorite smell?

Victoria’s Secret skin lotion on my wife

31. Favorite TV show?

A lot. For now, Smallville.

32. Happy in life?

Yes…. just recently.

33. What are you afraid of?

being alone. so many horrible things come to mind when I’m alone.

34. Plain, buttered or salted popcorn?

hot buttered popcorn! but I like em sweet. Onli in da Philippines.

35. Favorite car?

My Camille… a 97 GLXi Lancer.

36. Favorite Flower?

what the hell?! uh… daisies? I dunno…

37. Number of keys on your key ring?

Just one each. I have 3 key rings.

38. How many years at your current job?

2 looooong years.

39. Favorite day of the week?

Sunday.

40. What did you do on your last birthday?

watched a movie with Ethel and roamed around The Block.

41. How many cities have you lived in?

Two. Malolos City counts.

42. Do you make friends easily?

Yep. People find me “harmless” since highschool. I dunno why. hehe…

43. How many people will you be sending this to?

None. I’m posting this in my blog.

One Response to “Survey forever”

  1. dablag said

    ulol! john lloyd ka dyan!

Leave a Reply

