Early Morning Rush

November 12, 2006

Argh!!!! I’m scheduled to take a Dreamweaver Developer Certification exam today, and I didn’t know it!!!

Actually, I called up the testing site last Friday,  and specifically told them to reschedule or cancel my exam if in case they are not able to move it to Thanksgiving Day, which is November 24. Certain that they will do their job, I never checked until last night. Lo and behold! No changes have been made- I’m supposed to be in the exam site at 9:30am today.

Seven chapters away from completing the reviewer! And I’ve already forgotten some details from previous chapters. Things will definitely get crazy this wonderful Monday morning.

Geez… Forget about getting a perfect score, I gotta get a passing grade on this one. Oh God, usually I pray to Thee just to thank you, but this time, I really gotta make this appeal: Please, Lord, help me on this one!

Cramming at it’s finest! Feels like the good old Finals even mayhem during UP days! Yeehaw!

Leave a Reply

